Day 4 of Juicing……It’s much better!

Today has been so much better. My mind is functioning better than ever. I am energized. I am motivated.

I am actually not hungry. I am forcing myself to drink my Lotus as it is. I know my body needs the substance, but I am really not hungry. I can be around food now. It is a great high. High on veggies!

My health have improved already. I have not taken an allergy med since I have started. My skin is better and more hydrated (at that is saying a lot in the winter). I am just shocked by how motivated I am. How ready I am to get up. When I get home….TV is the last thing on my mind.

Little disappointed in the weight loss for last night. But with an almost 5 pound weight loss, I shouldn’t complain! Ryan has lost 5 pounds as well!

 

And then the afternoon hit. I started this blog in the morning when I am feeling great. I got really, really tired. My concentration was not the best. It was like ADDHD in my head. I hope this gets better. At this point, I am thinking a 6 day fast will be best.

Weight: 132.4

Total Loss: 4.6 pounds

Exercise: None

Energy: Great in the morning after I had my more fruit based drink. Actually hyper.

Mood: Good! I am surprisingly pleasant! I want to be around people. I want to live life. Who knew veggies was a natural anti-depressant?

Overall Health: I feel a lot better. Skin is better. Runny nose is gone. No allergy meds.

Today’s advice: There is light at the end of the tunnel. I honestly didn’t think I would make it though day 3. Day 4 is cake!

Cost: $116

Leave a comment